Contact List

ENEA

Administrative Responsible: Angelo Moreno
e-mail: angelo.moreno@enea.it
Tel. Number: +39 06 30484298
Address: ENEA - C.R. Casaccia — S.P. 029 — Via Anguillarese 301
Postal code: 00123
Town: Rome
Country: Italy

Scientific Responsible: Stephen McPhail
e-mail: stephen.mcphail@enea.it
Tel. Number: +39 06 30484926
Address: ENEA - C.R. Casaccia — S.P. 029 — Via Anguillarese 301
Postal code: 00123
Town: Rome
Country: Italy

Scientific Collaborator: Elisabetta Simonetti
e-mail: elisabetta.simonetti@enea.it
Tel. Number: +39 06 30486362
Address: ENEA - C.R. Casaccia — S.P 089 — Via Anguillarese 301
Postal code: 00123
Town: Rome
Country: Italy

Scientific Collaborator: Giulia Monteleone
e-mail: giulia.monteleone@enea.it
Tel. Number: +39 06 30483483
Address: ENEA - C.R. Casaccia — S.P. 055 — Via Anguillarese 301
Postal code: 00123
Town: Rome
Country: Italy

MTU

Administrative Responsible: Klaus Steiner
e-mail: klaus.steiner@mtu-online.com
Tel. Number: +49 89 203042601
Address: MTU Onsite Energy GmbH — Fuel Cell Systems — Christa-McAuliffe-Straße 1
Postal code: 85521
Town: Ottobrunn
Country: Germany

Scientific Responsible: Uwe Würtenberger
e-mail: uwe.wuertenberger@mtu-online.com
Tel. Number: +49 89 203042846
Address: MTU Onsite Energy GmbH — Fuel Cell Systems — Christa-McAuliffe-Straße 1
Postal code: 85521
Town: Ottobrunn
Country: Germany

ANSALDO FC

Administrative Responsible: Flavio Federici
e-mail: flavio.federici@aen.ansaldo.it
Tel. Number: +39 010 6558236
Address: Ansaldo Fuel Cells — Corso Perrone, 25
Postal code: 16152
Town: Genoa
Country: Italy

Scientific Responsible: Annalisa Sabattini
e-mail: annalisa.sabattini@afc.ansaldo.it
Tel. Number: +39 010 6558463
Address: Ansaldo Fuel Cells— Corso Perrone, 25
Postal code: 16152
Town: Genoa
Country: Italy

TUM

Administrative Responsible: Ulrike Ronchetti
e-mail: ronchetti@zv.tum.de
Tel. Number: +49 89 289 22616
Address: Technische Universität München — Arcisstrasse 21
Postal code: 80333
Town: MUENCHEN
Country: Sweden

Scientific Responsible: Christoph Haisch
e-mail: christoph.haisch@ch.tum.de
Tel. Number: +49 89 218078242
Address: Technische Universität München — Marchioninistrasse 17
Postal code: 81377
Town: Munich
Country: Sweden

Scientific Collaborator: Kathrin Schwarzmeier
e-mail: kathrin.schwarzmeier@mytum.de
Tel. Number: +49 89 2180 78 235
Fax: +49 89 2180 78 255
Address: Technische Universität München — Marchioninistrasse 17
Postal code: 81377
Town: Munich
Country: Germany

TUBITAK MAM

Administrative Responsible: Vera Vertii
e-mail: vera.vertii@mam.gov.tr
Tel. Number:' + 90 262 6772271
Address: Tubitak MAM — Dr. Zeki Acar Cd. 1
Postal code: 41470
Town: Gebze, Kocaeli
Country: Turkey

Scientific Responsible: Namik Unlu
e-mail: namik.unlu@mam.gov.tr
Tel. Number: '+90 262 6772714
Address: Tubitak MAM — Dr. Zeki Acar Cd. 1
Postal code: 41470
Town: Gebze, Kocaeli
Country: Turkey

Scientific Collaborator: Isil Isik-Gulsac
e-mail: isil.Gulsac@mam.gov.tr
Tel. Number: '+90 2626772819
Address: Tubitak MAM — Dr. Zeki Acar Cd. 1
Postal code: 41470
Town: Gebze, Kocaeli
Country: Turkey

Università di Genova – DICAT

Administrative Responsible: Barbara Bosio
e-mail: barbara.bosio@unige.it
Tel. Number: +39 010 353 6505
Address: DICAT - Università Genova — Via Opera Pia, 15
Postal code: 16145
Town: Genoa
Country: Italy

Scientific Responsible: Barbara Bosio
e-mail: barbara.bosio@unige.it
Tel. Number: +39 010 353 6505
Address: DICAT - Università Genova — Via Opera Pia, 15
Postal code: 16145
Town: Genoa
Country: Italy

KTH

Administrative Responsible: Carina Lagergren
e-mail: carina.lagergren@ket.kth.se
Tel. Number: +46 8 790 6507
Address: Kungliga Tekniska Hogskolan — Teknikringen, 42
Postal code: 100 44
Town: Stockholm
Country: Sweden

Scientific Responsible: Carina Lagergren
e-mail: christoph.haisch@ch.tum.de
Tel. Number: +46 8 790 6507
Address: Kungliga Tekniska Hogskolan — Teknikringen, 42
Postal code: 100 44
Town: Stockholm
Country: Sweden

Scientific Collaborator: Ivan Rexed
e-mail: rexed@kth.se
Tel. Number: +46 8 7906506
Address: Kungliga Tekniska Hogskolan — Teknikringen, 42
Postal code: 100 44
Town: Stockholm
Country: Sweden

OVM-ICCPET

Administrative Responsible: Elisabeta Pasculete
e-mail: pasculete@ovm-iccpet.ro
Tel. Number: (+)40 21 4057750
Address: OVM-ICCPET — Calea Rahovei 266 - 268
Postal code: 50912
Town: Bucharest
Country: Romania

Scientific Responsible: Catalin Flueraru
e-mail: flueraru@ovm-iccpet.ro
Tel. Number: (+)40 21 4057750
Address: OVM-ICCPET — Calea Rahovei 266 - 268
Postal code: 50912
Town: Bucharest
Country: Romania

Scientific Collaborator: Ciprian Chisega-Negrila
e-mail: chisega@ovm-iccpet.ro
Tel. Number: +40 21 405 77 85
Address: OVM-ICCPET — Calea Rahovei 266 - 268
Postal code: 50912
Town: Bucharest
Country: Romania

JRC

Administrative Responsible: Josephina Pijls
e-mail: josephina.pijls@ec.europa.eu
Tel. Number: +31 224 565332
Address: JRC — Westerduinweg, 3
Postal code: 1755 LE
Town: Petten
Country: Netherlands

Scientific Responsible: Georgios Tsotridis
e-mail: georgios.tsotridis@jrc.nl
Tel. Number: +31 224 565332
Address: JRC — Westerduinweg, 3
Postal code: 1755 LE
Town: Petten
Country: Netherlands

Scientific Collaborator: Thomas Malkow
e-mail: Thomas.malkow@jrc.nl
Tel. Number: +31 224 56 5469
Address: JRC — Westerduinweg, 3
Postal code: 1755 LE
Town: Petten
Country: Netherlands

UPG

Administrative Responsible: Chiara Barchiesi
e-mail: chiara-barchiesi@mach.ing.unipg.it
Tel. Number: +39 075 585 3737
Address: Department of Industrial Engineering - Via G. Duranti 67
Postal code: 06125
Town: Perugia
Country: Italy

Scientific Responsible: Umberto Desideri
e-mail: umberto.desideri@unipg.it
Tel. Number: +39 075 585 3743
Address: Department of Industrial Engineering — Via G. Duranti 67
Postal code: 06125
Town: Perugia
Country: Italy

Scientific Collaborator: Gabriele Discepoli
e-mail: fclab@unipg.it
Tel. Number: +39 075 585 3991
Address: Department of Industrial Engineering — Via G. Duranti 67
Postal code: 06125
Town: Perugia
Country: Italy

CET

Administrative Responsible: Xavier Roca
e-mail: xroca@cetaqua.com
Tel. Number: +34 933124833
Address: Carretera d'Esplugues 75
Postal code: 08940
Town: Cornellà de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Country: Spain

Scientific Responsible: Nicolas de Arespacochaga
e-mail: narespacochaga@cetaqua.com
Tel. Number: +34 933124804
Address: Carretera d'Esplugues 75
Postal code: 08940
Town: Cornellà de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Country: Spain

Scientific Collaborator: Laura Pérez Megias
e-mail: lperezm@cetaqua.com
Tel. Number: +34 933124809
Address: Carretera d'Esplugues 75
Postal code: 08940
Town: Cornellà de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Country: Spain